Promotions

Beatlemania

Love ‘em or hate ‘em, but get ready for our very own Beatlemania at Intertops Poker!

The Beatles were an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. With a line-up comprising John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, they are regarded as the most influential band of all time.

By early 1964, the Beatles were international stars, leading the "British Invasion" of the United States pop market and breaking numerous sales and chart records, such as having 10 hits in the Billboard's Hot 100 at the same time, surpassing the previous best by Elvis Presley.

Let’s celebrate these 10 top hits with 10 additional tournaments played over 10 days with $1,000 GTD each!

10 titles in top 100:

#78 – Do You Want To Know A Secret
#75 – Roll Over Beethoven
#71 – All My Loving
#50 – From Me To You
#27 – Can’t Buy Me Love
#26 – I Saw Her Standing There
#4 – Please Please Me
#3 – Twist And Shout
#2 – I Want To Hold Your Hand
#1 – She Loves You

INSTANT PLAY

Beatlemania - daily from March 23rd to April 1st

Beatlemania satellites
1 ticket to final guaranteed
Texas Hold’em NL
daily, starting at: 11:15 am EST
(4:15 pm CET)
buy-in: $1 + $0.10

Beatlemania $1,000 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL
daily, starting at: 5:15 pm EST
(10:15 pm CET)
buy-in: $15 + $1.50

INSTANT PLAY