Promotions

SUNDAY SUNDOWNER SPECIAL $10K GTD

Sunday Sundowner Special - $10K GTD up for grabs! EXTENDED until further notice!

We have stopped our well-known Sunday Sundowner with $4,500 GTD prize money for the time being and continue our Sunday Special!

Enjoy increased guaranteed prize money of $10,000 on our Super Sundays!

So you’d better prepare yourself and make sure you have time to grind and not miss out on this special occasion!

Satellites - winning your way to the $10K for only $1!

Satellites will now also run from Monday to Sunday - please check the Lobby for more information!

Thursday to Saturday

2:00 pm / 4:00 pm / 6:00pm EST - (step 1) $1 Turbo R&A - 3 seats guaranteed to Step 2
8:00 pm EST - (step 2) $12 Turbo Re-entry with 2 seats guaranteed to Sunday

Only Saturday
10:00 pm - $7 Turbo R&A with 2 seats guaranteed

Sunday
11:30 am EST - $2 Turbo R&A with 1 seat guaranteed
12:00 pm EST - $5 Turbo Re-entry with 2 seats guaranteed
1:00 pm EST - $3 Turbo R&A with 2 x seats guaranteed
1:15 pm EST - $12 Turbo Re-entry with 3 or 4 x seats guaranteed

P.S.: check the lobby in our poker software for more details!

INSTANT PLAY

Tournament Details:

The Sunday Sundowner $10,000 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL, re-entry
Sundays - until further notice
starting time: 4:15 pm EST
(10:15 pm CET / 8:15 am AEDT +1)
buy-in + fee: $100 + $10
10K starting stack, 15 min blind levels

INSTANT PLAY