Promotions

Mighty Midgets

This summer will be packed with additional tournaments, so get ready for our ‘Mighty Midgets’!

During the month of July you will see a packed tournament schedule. In addition to our bigger tournaments with nice guaranteed prize money like our ‘Roller Skate Jam’ series, we have now added our ‘Mighty Midgets’ series too.

Many a little makes a mickle!

Running Monday to Friday, we have 6 additional tournaments, starting every two hours. From our standard Texas Hold’em and Omaha tournaments, to bounties, turbos and big stacks – they appear to be small at first sight, but can soon add up if you master them all.

INSTANT PLAY



Tournament-Details:

To register, open the Intertops lobby, click 'Poker' > 'Tournaments' > 'Events'> 'Mighty Midgets'

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Omaha
Omaha PL
starting time: 08:15am Eastern (2:15pm CEST)
buy-in: $2+$0.20
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Texas
Texas Hold'em NL
starting time: 10:15am Eastern (4:15pm CEST)
buy-in: $2+$0.20
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Bounty
Texas Hold'em NL / $0.50 bounty on each player
starting time: 12:15pm Eastern (6:15pm CEST)
buy-in: $2+$0.20
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Turbo
Texas Hold'em NL
starting time: 02:15pm Eastern (8:15pm CEST)
buy-in: $2+$0.20
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Big Stack
Texas Hold'em NL
starting time: 04:15pm Eastern (10:15pm CEST)
buy-in: $2+$0.20
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd

Mighty Midgets $50 GTD Nugget
Texas Hold'em NL
starting time: 06:15pm Eastern (12:15am CEST+1)
buy-in: 10 gold chips
Monday to Friday
July 1st to August 2nd


INSTANT PLAY