Promotions

LOS ANGELES SUNDOWNER

Make your dreams a reality with The Los Angeles $1,000 GTD Sundowner!

Grab your share of the $1,000 guaranteed prize money!

The LOS ANGELES SUNDOWNER Tournament is named after the most prestigious city on the West coast, with the starting time at 10:05pm Eastern (07:05pm Pacific).

Players can buy-in for only $16.50 and receive 3,000 starting chips with 10min blind levels, rebuys and add-on's available.

Tournament details:

LOS ANGELES SUNDOWNER
$1,000 GTD

Texas Hold’em NL
Running Monday to Saturday
Starting time: 10:05pm Eastern
Buy-in + fee: $15 + $1.50

International starting times:

LA Sundowner: Tuesday to Sunday at 4:05am CEST / Tuesday to Sunday at 00:05pm AEST

How do I get a seat?

Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play poker app and visit our tournament lobby. Choose the LOS ANGELES Sundowner tournament and simply buy-in for only $16.50.

And don't forget to play our special SUNDAY SUNDOWNER with $4,500 GTD or one of our other SUNDOWNER tournaments as well, e.g. Stockholm or Honolulu!


So what’s so special about the city of dreams?


The City of Los Angeles  is the second-most populous city in the United States, after New York City. With a population estimated at 3.98 million, Los Angeles is the largest city in the state of California and the cultural, financial, and commercial center of Southern California. Nicknamed the "City of Angels" partly because of its name's Spanish meaning, Los Angeles is known for its Mediterranean climate, ethnic diversity and sprawling metropolis. The city is also one of the most substantial economic engines, with a diverse economy in a broad range of professional and cultural fields. Los Angeles is also famous as the home of Hollywood, a major center of the world entertainment industry.

INSTANT PLAY