Promotions

Honolulu Brunch $1,000 GTD

Aloha & e komo mai – say ‘hi and welcome’ to our Honolulu Brunch, part of our growing SUNDOWNER family! Please note the new starting time!

Every Intertops Poker & Casino player should get the opportunity to grab their share of some nice guaranteed prize money and therefore we have added another tourney, running from Monday to Saturday – the perfect complement to our Sundowner tournaments!

Like our Sundowner tournaments, our Honolulu Brunch $1,000 GTD players receive 3,000 starting chips for a buy-in of only $16.50, with 10min blind levels and the possibility of re-buys and add-ons.

Tournament details:

HONOLULU BRUNCH $1,000 GTD
Texas Hold’em NL
running Monday to Saturday
starting time: 6:05pm Eastern
buy-in + fee: $15 + $1.50

International starting times:
00:05am CET / 10:05am AET 

How do I get a seat?

Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play poker app and visit our tournament lobby. Choose HONOLULU BRUNCH $1,000 GTD and buy in for only $16.50.

And don't forget to play our special SUNDAY SUNDOWNER with $4,500 GTD!


Why we love Honolulu

If Oahu is the heart of Hawaii, then Honolulu is its racing pulse. In this cosmopolitan capital city, you’ll find everything from historic landmarks to fine dining to world-class shopping. Home to the majority of Oahu’s population, Honolulu stretches across the south eastern shores of the island, from Pearl Harbor to Makapuu Point, encompassing world-famous Waikiki Beach along the way.

The city is the main gateway to Hawaii and a major portal into the United States. The city is also a major hub for international business, military defence, as well as famously being host to a diverse variety of east-west and Pacific culture, cuisine, and traditions. Honolulu is the most remote city of its size in the world and is the westernmost major U.S. city.