Promotions

Thanksgiving Tournament

Thanksgiving, or Thanksgiving Day, is a public holiday celebrated on the fourth Thursday of November in the United States.

The event that Americans commonly call the "First Thanksgiving" was celebrated by the Pilgrims after their first harvest in the New World in October 1621.

Nowadays it centers on cooking and sharing a bountiful meal with family and friends. Turkey, a Thanksgiving staple, has become all-but synonymous with the holiday. Other traditional foods include stuffing, mashed potatoes, cranberry sauce and pumpkin pie. Volunteering is a common Thanksgiving Day activity, and communities often hold food drives and host free dinners for the less fortunate.

As a special Thanksgiving Day celebration we have come up with an extra $1,000 GTD satellite tournament schedule for all our players all over the world!

Tournament schedule:

$1K THANKSGIVING satellite (Hyper Turbo, 1 seat guaranteed)
buy-in: $2+$0.20, 600 starting chips, 3min blinds, late reg. 30min

Start times in EST Start times in AET Start times in CET
Nov 17th at 6pm Nov 18th at 10am Nov 18th at 00:00am
Nov 18th at 2pm Nov 19th at 6am Nov 18th at 8pm
Nov 19th at 10am Nov 20th at 2am Nov 19th at 4pm
Nov 20th at 10am Nov 21st at 2am Nov 20th at 4pm
Nov 20th at 10pm Nov 21st at 2pm Nov 21st at 4am
Nov 21st at 6pm Nov 22nd at 10am Nov 22nd at 00:00am
Nov 22nd at 2pm Nov 23rd at 6am Nov 22nd at 8pm
Nov 23rd at 10am Nov 24th at 2am Nov 23rd at 4pm

$1K THANKSGIVING satellite (R&A, 1 seat guaranteed)
buy-in: $3+$0.30, 2,500 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg. 90min

Start times in EST Start times in AET Start times in CET
Nov 18th at 10am Nov 19th at 2am Nov 18th at 4pm
Nov 18th at 10pm Nov 19th at 2pm Nov 19th at 4am
Nov 19th at 10pm Nov 20th at 2pm Nov 20th at 4am
Nov 20th at 6pm Nov 21st at 10am Nov 21st at 00:00am
Nov 21st at 2pm Nov 22nd at 6am Nov 21st at 8pm
Nov 22nd at 10am Nov 23rd at 2am Nov 22nd at 4pm
Nov 22nd at 10pm Nov 23rd at 2pm Nov 23rd at 4am

$1K THANKSGIVING LAST CHANCE (Wild West, 1 seat guaranteed)
buy-in: $1+$0.10, 500 starting chips, 5min blinds, late reg. 45min

Starts: Nov 23rd at 2pm EST (= Nov 24th at 6am AET / Nov 23rd at 8pm CET)

$1K THANKSGIVING FINAL
buy-in: $10+$1, 10K starting chips, 15min blinds, late reg. 120min

Starts: Nov 23rd at 5:30pm EST (= Nov 24th at 9:30am AET / Nov 23rd at 11:30pm CET)