Promotions

Enjoy an increased guaranteed amount and grab your share of $2,500! Sundays, at 7pm EST!

Check out our improved 'Sunday Sundowner' - we have increased the guaranteed prize money again - $4,500 GTD up for grabs!

Enjoy an increased guaranteed amount with a reduced buy-in and grab your share of $4,500! You can buy in directly or qualify through various satellites.

Good luck at the tables and run deep!

Tournament details:

$4,500 Guaranteed (Re-entry)
Sundays, 4:15pm Eastern
(Sundays, 10:15pm CET / Mondays, 6:15am AET)
Tickets: $30 + $3 (buy-in + fee)
$10,000 starting stack
15 minutes blinds
3.5 hours late registration

How do I get a seat?

Open your poker client (download or instant play), go the tournament lobby and buy-in directly to the 'The Sunday Sundowner $4,500 GTD' for $33; you can also win a seat to this tournament by playing the related satellites.

Satellites:

Time (EST) Time (CET) Time (AET) Name Seats
Monday* to Friday*
8:05pm 2:05am (+1) 10:05am (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite (Turbo R&A) 1 seat gtd
3:05pm 9:05pm 5:05am (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite (re-entry, Turbo) 1 seat gtd
Saturday* and Sunday*
2:05pm 8:05pm 4:05am (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite (R&A, Turbo) 2 seats gtd
10:05pm 4:05am 12:05pm (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite(re-entry, Turbo) 2 seats gtd
1:30pm 7:30pm 3:30am (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite (R&A, Turbo) 2 seats gtd
2:30pm 8:30pm 4:30am (+1) Sunday Sundowner satellite (re-entry, Turbo) 2 seats gtd
*(depending on your time zone)

For more information just check the offered tourneys in your poker client.

Good luck at the tables!

INSTANT PLAY

PS: Check out our other SUNDOWNER tournaments too, like Stockholm, Honolulu, New York or Los Angeles Sundowner!